FaceBook Twitter Pinterest bookmark at folkd Submit to Reddit

Aan Milo Sajna 1970

Genre: Drama
Release: 1970
Director: Mukul Dutt
Producer: Jagdish Kumar
Music: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
  • Achha To Hum Chalte Hain (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
  • Aan Milo Sajna (Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd. Rafi)
  • Koi Nazrana Lekar Aaya Hai (Mohd. Rafi)
  • Tere Karan Tere Karan (Lata Mangeshkar)
  • Yahan Wahan Saare (Kishore Kumar)
  • Palat Meri Jaan (Asha Bhosle)

More Info

Related Movies

Cast: Tabu, Raghuvir Yadav, Nadira Babbar, Kunal Kapoor

Cast: Shatrughan Sinha, Leena Chandravarkar, Prem Nath, Achala Sachdev, Helen, Indrani Mukherjee, Ramesh Deo, Nana Palsikar

Cast: Rishi Kapoor, Vinita, Jagdeep, Amrish Puri, Gulshan Grover, Danny Denzongpa, Kumar Gaurav, Rupesh Kumar

FaceBook Twitter Pinterest bookmark at folkd Submit to Reddit
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
All images are copyrighted by their respective copyright holders and/or producers/distributors.
2020 - 2022 AkulTalkies.com