FaceBook Twitter Pinterest Share on Mix bookmark at folkd Post to Tumblr Submit to Reddit

Grahan Season 1 2021

Genre: Serials
Release: 24 June 2021 (India)
Director: Ranjan Chandel
Producer: Rakesh Bhagwani, Vinay G. Rai, Rahul Rawat, Ajay Rai
Music: Amit Trivedi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Certificate: 18 (India)
Country: India
List of Episodes:
  1. Goonj
  2. Yunhi Prem Ayega
  3. Saath Ya Khilaaf
  4. Tehkikaat
  5. Pehchaan
  6. Ardh Satya
  7. Fasaad
  8. Ek Deewana Tha
Synopsis: In 1984, a love story succumbs to the Anti Sikh riots. Now it’s 2016 and IPS Amrita Singh uncovers a secret which connects her past with her present.
More Info

Related Movies

Cast: Kader Khan, Sailesh Dave, Rajani Bala, Vijaya Saluja, Sheetal Joshi

Cast: Ritvik Sahore, Vedika Bhandari, Aashay Kulkarni, Tithi Raaj, Dheer Hira, Donna Munshi, Sanjay Bhatia, Omkar Nautiyal, Deepti Devi, Meera Joshi, Shruti Shetty,

FaceBook Twitter Pinterest Share on Mix bookmark at folkd Post to Tumblr Submit to Reddit
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2021 AkulTalkies.com