Twitter Pinterest


Year 2003
Director Clark Johnson
Cast Samuel L. Jackson, Colin Farrell, Michelle Rodriguez, L L Cool J, Josh Charles, Jeremy Renner, Brian Van Holt, Olivier Martinez, Reg E. Cathey, Larry Poindexter, Page Kennedy, Domenick Lombardozzi, James Du Mont, Denis Arndt, Lindsey Ginter

Year 1988
Director Francis Megahy
Producer Peter Shaw
Music Director Tanlyen Myers
Cast Pierce Brosnan, Ray McAnally, Alison Doody, Jeremy Child, Dearbhla Molloy, Jim Bartley, Alan Stanford, Gerard McSorley

Year 2010
Director John Luessenhop
Producer Will Packer, Tip 'T.I.' Harris, Jason Geter
Music Director Paul Haslinger
Cast Matt Dillon, Paul Walker, Idris Elba, Jay Hernandez, Michael Ealy, Tip 'T.I.' Harris, Chris Brown, Hayden Christensen

Year 2003
Director Antoine Fuqua
Producer Michael Lobell, Arnold Rifkin, Ian Bryce
Cast Bruce Wills, Monica Bellucci Hauser, Tom Skerritt, Cole Hauser, Eamonn Walker, Johnny Messner, Nick Chinlund, Charles Ingram

Year 1991
Director James Cameron
Producer James Cameron
Music Director Brad Fiedel
Cast Arnold Schwarzenegger, Edward Furlong,Linda Hamilton

Year 2003
Director Jonathan Mostow
Producer Marid F. Kassar, Andrew G. Vajina, Joel B. Michaels
Cast Arnold Schwarzenegger, Nick Stahl, Claire Danes, Kristanna Loken, David Andrews, Mark Famiglietti

Year 2001
Director Steve Miner
Producer Alan Greismann, Frank Price
Music Director Trevor Rabin
Cast James Van Der Beek, Dylan McDermott, Rachael Leigh Cook, Ashton Kutcher, Usher Raymond, Tom Skerritt, Randy Travis, Leonor Varela, Brian Martell, Alfred Molina, Billy Morton, Kate Newby, Robert Patrick, Gordon Michaels, Joe Renteria

Year 2000
Director Roger Spottiswoode
Cast Arnold Schwarzenegger, Michael Rapaport, Tony Goldwyn, Michael Rooker, Sarah Wynter, Wendy Crewson, Rodney Rowland, Terry Crews, Ken Pogue, Colin Cunningham, Robert Duvall, Wanda Cannon, Taylor Anne Reid, Jennifer Gareis, Don McManus

Year 2010
Director Joe Carnahan
Producer Stephen J. Cannell, Spike Seldin, Tony Scott, Jules Daly, Alex Young, Iain Smith
Music Director Alan Sylvesteri
Cast Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Jessica Biel, Quinton Rampage Jackson, Sharlto Copley, Patrick Wilson

Year 2012
Director Marc Webb
Producer Laura Ziskin, Avi Arad, Matt Tolmach
Music Director James Horner
Cast Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans, Denis Leary, Martin Sheen, Sally Field, Irfan Khan, Campbell Scott, Embeth Davidtz, Chris Zylka, Max Charles, Max Charles, C. Thomas Howell, Jake Keiffer, Kari Coleman, Michael Barra

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2020