Twitter Pinterest


Year 1989
Director S. P. Muthuraman
Producer P. Srinivas Rao
Music Director N. S. Vishwanath, Vijaya Krishnamurti
Cast Rajnikant, Sridevi, Chiranjeevi, Jayamalini, T. Srinivas, Master Babule

Year 1988
Director Mahendra Shah
Producer Mahendra Shah
Music Director Nadeem Shravan
Cast Naseeruddin Shah, Sumeet Saigal, Vasant Sena, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Kiran Kumar, Dilip, Suparna Anand

Year 1998
Director K. C. Bokadia
Producer M. C. Bokadia
Music Director Aadesh Shrivastava
Cast Dharmendra, Shatrughan Sinha, Jaya Prada, Milind Gunaji, Madhoo, Gulshan Grover, Danny Denzongpa, Shakti Kapoor, Mukesh Rishi, Prem Chopra, Anjana Mumtaz, Brijesh Tiwari

Year 1999
Director Kuku Kohli
Producer Satyendra Pal
Music Director Dilip Sen, Samir Sen
Cast Akshay Kumar, Twinkle Khanna, Amrish Puri, Milind Gunaji, Aruna Irani

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2020