Twitter Pinterest


Year 2004
Director David Twohy
Producer Camille Brown, Vin Diesel, Scott Kroopf
Music Director Graeme Revell
Cast Vin Diesel, Colm Feore, Thandie Newton, Judi Dench, Karl Urban, Alexa Davalos, Linus Roache, Yorick Van Wageningen, Nick Chinlund, Keith David, Mark Gibbon, Roger R. Cross, Terry Chen

Year 2013
Director James Wan
Producer Rob Cowan, Tony DeRosa Grund, Peter Safran
Music Director Joseph Bishara
Cast Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Lili Taylor, Ron Livingston, Shanley Caswell, Hayley McFarland, Joey King, Mackenzie Foy, Kyla Deaver, Shannon Kook, John Brotherton, Sterling Jerins, Marion Guyot, Morganna Bridgers, Amy Tipton

Year 2006
Director Ron Howard
Cast Tom Hanks, Audrey Tautou, Ian McKellen, Jean Reno, Paul Bettany, Alfred Molina, Jurgen Prochnow, Jean-Yves Berteloot, Etienne Chicot, Jean-Pierre Marielle, Rita Davies, Francesco Carnelutti, Seth Gabel, Shane Zaza

Year 2004
Director Roland Emmerich
Cast Dennis Quaid, Jake Gyllenhaal, Ian Holm, Emmy Rossum, Sela Ward, Dash Mihok, Jay O Sanders, Austin Nicols, Arjay Smith

Year 1973
Director Fred Zinnemann
Producer John Woolf
Music Director Georges Delerue
Cast Edward Fox, Alan Badel, Tony Britton, Cyril Cusack, Michel Lonsdale, Terence Alexander, Denis Carey, Maurice Denham, Vernon Dobtcheff, Raymond Gerome

Year 2006
Director Po-Chih Leong
Cast Wesley Snipes, Silvia Colloca, Tim Dutton, Roxana Andronescu, Michael Brandon, Gabi Burlacu, Warren Derosa, Florian Ghimpu, William Hope, Matthew Leitch, Valeriu Tomescu

Year 2012
Director Larry Charles
Producer Sacha Baron Cohen, Anthony Hines, David Mandel, Scott Rudin, Jeff Schaffer, Todd Schulman
Music Director Erran Baron Cohen
Cast Sacha Baron Cohen, Sayed Badreya, Rocky Citron, Liam Campora, Aasif Mandvi, Rizwan Manji, Rick Chambers, Elsayed Mohamed, Adeel Akhtar, Horatio Sanz

Year 1985
Director John Boorman
Producer Edgar F. Gross
Music Director Junior Homrich, Brain Gascoigne
Cast Powers Boothe, Charley Boorman, Meg Foster, Rui Polanah

Year 2000
Director Mark Dindal

Year 2005
Director Scott Derrickson
Cast Laura Linney, Tom Wilkinson, Campbell Scott, Jennifer Carpenter, Colm Feore, Joshua Close, Kenneth Welsh, Duncan Fraser, JR Bourne, Mary Beth Hurt, Henry Czerny, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Steve Archer, Arlene Belcastro, David Berner

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2020