Twitter Pinterest


Year 2002
Director Eli Roth
Producer Eli Roth
Music Director Nathan Barr, Angelo Badalamenti
Cast Rider Strong, Jordan Ladd, James DeBello, Cerina Vincent, Joey Kern, Arie Verveen, Robert Harris, Hal Courtney, Matthew Helms, Richard Boone, Tim Parati, Dalton McGuire

Year 1996
Director Greg Spence
Producer Gary DePew
Music Director David Williams
Cast Naomi Watts, Jamie Renee Smith, Karen Black, Mark Salling, Brent Jennings, Toni Marsh, Lewis Flanagan III, Brandon Kleyla

Year 1986
Director Stephen Herek
Producer Rupert Harvey Barry Opper
Music Director David Newman
Cast Dee Wallace, M. Emmet Walsh, Billy Green Bush, Scott Grimes, Nadine Van Der Velde, Don Keith Opper, Billy Zane

Year 2003
Director Jonathan Liebesman
Cast Chaney Kley, Emma Caulfield, Lee Cormie, Grant Piro, Sullivan Stapleton, Steve Mouzakis, Peter Curtin, Kestie Morassi, Jenny Lovell, John Stanton, Angus Sampson, Charlotte Rees, Joshua Anderson, Emily Browning, Rebecca McCauley

Year 2009
Director The Spierig Brothers
Producer Sean Furst, Bryan Furst
Music Director Christopher Gordon
Cast Ethan Hawke, Willem Dafoe, Claudia Karven, Michael Dorman, Sam Neil, Vince Colosimo, Isabel Lucas

Year 2007
Director Robert Wilson
Cast Dominique Swain, Marie Jose Colburn, Steven McCarthy, Maggie Castle, Michael Majeski, Reagan Pasternak, Jefferson Brown

Year 2002
Director Jean D. Segonzac, Dennie Gordon, David Patrarca, Randall Zisk
Producer Andi Bushell, Gina Fortunato
Music Director Marco Beltrami, Tom Hiel
Cast Eddie Cahill, Poppy Montogomery, Jay R. Ferguson, Emily VaCamp, Ben Crowley, Amy Stewart, Theresa Russell, Frances Fischer

Year 2010
Director Troy Nixey
Producer Guillermo Del Toro, Mark Johnson
Music Director Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders
Cast Katie Holmes, Guy Pearce, Bailee Madison, Jack Thompson, Garry McDonald, Alan Dale, Julia Blake, Bruce Gleeson, Eddie Ritchard

Year 1987
Director Sam Raimi
Producer Robert G. Tapert
Music Director Joseph Lo Duca
Cast Bruce Campbell, Sarah Berry, Dan Hicks, Kassie Wesley, Richard Domeier

Year 2011
Director Steven Quale
Producer Craig Perry, Warren Zide
Music Director Brian Tyler
Cast Nicholas D Agosto, Emma Bell, Miles Fisher, Ellen Wroe, Jacqueline MacInnes Wood, P. J. Byrne, Arlen Escarpeta, David Koechner, Courtney B. Vance, Tony Todd, Brent Stait, Roman Podhora, Jasmin Dring, Barclay Hope, Chasty Ballesteros

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2020