Twitter Pinterest


Year 2002
Director Marcus Adams
Producer Kames Gay Rees
Music Director Don Davis
Cast Joe Absolom, Lara Belmont, Melanie Gutteridge, Lukas Hass, James Hillier, Alec Newman, Mel Road, Marsha Thomson, Tom Bell

Year 2007
Director Gregory C. Parker, Christian Pindar
Producer Andrew Gernhard
Music Director Christian Devein
Cast Michael Dionne, Christy Cianci, Phillip Gavvin

Year 2013
Director Andres Muschietti
Producer Barbara Muschietti
Music Director Fernando Velazquez
Cast Jessica Chastain, Nikolaj Coster- Waldau, Megan Charpentier, Isabelle Nelisse, Daniel Kash, Javier Botet, Jane Moffat,Morgan McGarry

Year 2001
Director Nathan Hope
Producer Deborah Raymond, Dorian Vernacchio
Music Director Walter Werzowa
Cast Alix Koromzay, Gaven E. Lucas, Jon Polito, Jody Wood, Bruno Campos, Brian Leckner, Will Estes, Paul Schulze

Year 2007
Director Oren Peli
Producer Jason Blum
Cast Katie Featherston, Micah Sloat, Mark Frederichs, Amber Armstrong, Ashley Palmer

Year 2012
Director Henry Joost, Ariel Schulman
Producer Jason Blum, Oren Peli
Cast Kathryn Newton, Katie Featherston, Sprague Grayden, Matt Shively, Stephen Dunham, Alexondra lee, Brady Allen, Aiden Lovekamp, Sara Mornell, Brendon Eggertsen

Year 1989
Director Mary Lambert
Cast Dale Midkiff, Fred Gwynne, Denise Crosby, Brad Greenquist, Michael Lombard, Miko Hughes, Blaze Berdahl, Susan Blommaert, Mara Clark, Kavi Raz, Mary Louise Wilson, Andrew Hubatsek, Liz Davies, Kara Dalke, Matthew August Ferrell

Year 2011
Director Scott Stewart
Producer Michael De Luca, Joshua Donen, Mitchell Peck
Music Director Christopher Young
Cast Paul Bettany, Karl Urban, Cam Gigandet, Maggie Q, Lily Collins, Brad Dourif, Stephen Moyer, Christopher Plummer, Alan Dale, Madchen Amick, Jacob Hopkins, Dave Florek, Joel Polinsky, Josh Wingate, Jon Braver

Year 2004
Director Alexander Witt
Cast Milla Jovovich, Sienna Guillory, Oded Fehr, Thomas Kretschmann, Sophie Vavasseur, Razaaq Adoti, Jared Harris, Mike Epps, Sandrine Holt, Matthew G. Taylor, Zack Ward, Iain Glen, Dave Nichols, Stefan Hayes, Geoffrey Pounsett

Year 2012
Director Paul W. S. Anderson
Producer Paul W. S. Anderson, Jeremy Bolt
Music Director Don Carmody, Samuel Hadida
Cast Milla Jovovich, Sienna Guillory, Michelle Rodriguez, Aryana Engineer, Bingbing Li, Boris Kodjoe, Johann Urb, Robin Kasyanov, Kevin Durand, Ofilio Portillo, Oded Fehr, Colin Salmon

Twitter Pinterest
Sitemap XML   Sitemap
Our FaceBook Page  Our Twitter Page  Our Pinterest Page
Our Partner Websites:
We try our best to provide you with as accurate information as possible but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% correct. If some information is vital to you, then we recommend to double check it from the official website. If you think that any information is incorrect then you may Contact Us here. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information on this site is provided “as is,” with no guarantee of completeness or accuracy. We are not responsible for any problem or inconvenience arising from the use of this information
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2020 - 2020